Additional Contact information

Dr. Gerald Paterson- Principal
609-738-2630
gpaterson@nhanover.com

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Jimmy Alvarez (jalvarez@nhanover.com)

School Safety and Climate Team:

Teachers—Alexis Bruder (abruder@nhanover.com)
Teacher- Luisa Cottone (lcottone@nhanover.com)
Teacher- JoAnn Carmichael (jcarmichael@nhanover.com)
Anti-Bullying Specialist- Noelle Schappell (nschappell@nhanover.com)
Parent—Mrs. Julie Leip

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.