Additional Contact information

Dennis Morolda- Principal
609-738-2630
dmorolda@nhanover.com

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Jimmy Alvarez (jalvarez@nhanover.com)

C.B. Lamb School— Anti-Bullying Specialist
Noelle Schappell-- (nschappell@nhanover.com)

School Safety and Climate Team:
Principal—Dennis Morolda (dmorolda@nhanover.com)
Teachers—Alexis Bruder (abruder@nhanover.com)
Teacher- Luisa Cottone (lcottone@nhanover.com)
Teacher- Andrea Powell (apowell@nhanover.com)
Parent—Mrs. Richanne Weitz

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.